I am not a radio advert

I am a patient

I am an MRSA statistic

I am disgusted by the level of hygiene in Irish hospitals

I am sick of watching the bureaucratic HSE waste our money

I am tired of listening to apologies from Mary Harney

I am sad to hear of patients suffering unnecessarily

I am in awe of hospital staff who work hard despite their conditions

I am not in favour of a 2-tier health service

I am all for equity in health care provision

I am only one voice but I’m not alone

Leave a Reply

