The Joy of Blogging

I have a list of blogs I read; my blogroll you can see

So every time I go online; some treasure waits for me.

I’ve finally come to realise; your comments mean much more

They might just look like words; but they touch me at the core.

And while you may not be aware; of any special link

This blog has changed my life; in more ways than you think.

In some small way you’ve had a part; in shaping things I do

And the best gift life can offer; is finding gems like you!

Merry Christmas!

avoid-stress.jpg

10 Responses to The Joy of Blogging

  1. WillieW says:

    Although I’ve just now found your blog
    I did enjoy your rhyme.
    Perspective on the medicos
    Is welcome any time.
    I’m glad you’ve found that blogging is
    A remedy or ease
    For some of the frustrations caused
    By an inept H.S.E.

    Merry Christmas too.

  2. Steph says:

    Cheers! Willie and welcome.

    I’m very impressed by the speed of your response (in rhyme)!

  3. Caoimhin says:

    Happy Christmas to you and yours Steph! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Have a wonderful, blessed and very happy Christmas, Steph!

  5. Grannymar says:

    I love the Cartoon!

    Enlarge it and send to you know who!

    Have a Wonderful Christmas and a Healthy 2008.

  6. bendygirl says:

    Merry Christmas Steph! I hope you have a wonderful (and pain/accident free!) day! Hugs Bendy Girl x x x

  7. Sandy says:

    I have patients with pain
    with narcotics to gain
    But to see a blog like this
    makes medicine look sane
    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. Baino says:

    Ah better late than never! Poor form from me considering I’m a day ahead. Hope you had a lovely Christmas and Boxing Day . . now it’s time to hit the sales!

  9. Harry says:

    Happy Christmas Steph!

  10. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you,
    I echo some of your thoughts on blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

