A Health Warning

Your mother was right when she told you…

bubble-gum2

“NEVER swallow your bubble gum!”

6 Responses to A Health Warning

  1. Grannymar says:

    πŸ˜† I love it! πŸ™„

  2. Harry says:

    Haha!

    It actually took me a few moments to get that one…

  3. Barbara says:

    Brilliant. I love your sense of humour. Where do you get all your cartoons? Hope you have recovered from your ordeal the other day. We seem to have a lot in common!!!!!!

  4. robert says:

    Ha! That’s a good one Steph..

  5. Steph says:

    Glad you enjoyed it folks!

    I was in need of some light-hearted relief myself after a week spent at my mother’s bedside in the nursing home where she was critically ill with an infection and the outlook looked gloomy.

    I’m delighted to say that she’s rallied and it’s a real joy to have her respond again. I knew she was better when she scolded me on Friday! πŸ˜€

    Barbara – I’m fine, thanks! I usually find my cartoons on a Google search engine by typing in words relevant to the topic I’m writing about and by adding on cartoon/humour.

  6. Baino says:

    Haha . . one reason not to attend an exercise class if you ask me! So glad you’re mum’s feeling chipper!

Leave a Reply

